NDC Chairman

NDC Chairman

13 February, 2019: Dairy farmer Eamonn Carroll from Loughmore, Co. Tipperary has been appointed as the new chair of the National Dairy Council (NDC).  Mr. Carroll represents the Irish Creamery Milk Suppliers' Association (ICMSA) and has been on the NDC board since August 2015.

John Murphy, who represents Glanbia will remain as vice chair.

Mr. Carroll has taken over from outgoing chair, Teddy Cashman.


For further information, please contact Cathy Curran, Communications Manager on pr@ndc.ie


Back to news