Close this search box.

Our Board

The Board of the NDC plays an important corporate governance role in supporting and advising the organisation. It is designed to reflect the interests of our funders by including representatives from our member co-ops and industry associations.

NDC Board

  • Arthur, Stephen
  • Boyle, Keith
  • Blewitt, Stephen
  • Callanan, Con
  • Carroll, Eamonn (Chair)
  • Doody, Jerry
  • Drennan, Denis
  • Gorman, Vincent
  • Hannon, Larry (Vice Chair)
  • O’Brien, John
  • O Brien, Sean
  • O’Connor, John
  • O’Keeffe, Pat
  • O’Sullivan, Eamon
  • Ryan, Conor
  • Sheahan, Pat