Close this search box.

Our Members

The National Dairy Council thanks its member co-ops and associate members for their continued support, ensuring long-term success of NDC dairy marketing campaigns and initiatives.

Our Member Co-ops & Associate Members

  • Arrabawn Co-operative Society Ltd.
  • Aurivo Co-operative Society Ltd.
  • Bainne Codladh Ltd.
  • Bandon Co-operative Agricultural & Dairy Society Ltd.
  • Barryroe Co-operative Ltd.
  • Boherbue Co-operative Ltd.
  • Callan Co-operative Agricultural & Dairy Society Ltd.
  • Centenary Thurles Co-operative Society Ltd.
  • Clóna Dairy Products Ltd.
  • Dairygold Co-operative Society Ltd.
  • Kerry Co-operative Creameries Ltd.
  • Lee Strand Co-operative Creamery Ltd.
  • Lisavaird Co-operative Creamery Ltd.
  • Mullinahone Co-operative Dairy Society Ltd.
  • North Cork Co-operative Creameries Ltd.
  • Ornua Co-operative Ltd.
  • Tirlán Ltd.